Menu

Updates

Menu

Updates

House Points
  • Whitbread - 0
  • Newton - 0
  • Defoe - 0
  • Crates - 0
Attendance
  • Class One -
  • Class Two -
  • Class Three -

Chadwell St Mary Primary School

Chadwell St Mary Primary School

A very warm welcome...

Nurturing growth and ambition through inspirational learning. Securing success and bright futures.

A very warm welcome...

Nurturing growth and ambition through inspirational learning. Securing success and bright futures.

Term Dates

The following are the dates for the 2017-2018 academic year.

 

Autumn Term

-

Monday 4th September 2017 - Friday 15th December 2017

Half Term

-

Monday 23rd October - Friday 3rd November 2017 (2 weeks)

Spring Term

-

Wednesday 3rd January - Thursday 29th March 2018

Half Term

-

Monday 12th February—Friday 16th February 2018

Summer Term

-

Monday 16th April - Friday 20th July 2018

Half Term

-

Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June 2018

Non Pupil Day Monday 4th June

TERM DATES 2018/19

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018

 

Non Student Day Monday 3rd September 2018 – STAFF TRAINING

Non Student Day Tuesday 4th September 2018 – STAFF TRAINING

 

First day of Term Wednesday 5th September 2018

 

Half Term Monday 22nd October 2018 – Friday 2nd November 2017

 

Last day of Term Friday 21st December 2018

 

SPRING TERM 2019

 

First day of Term Monday 7th January 2019

 

Half Term Monday 18th February 2019 – Friday 22nd February 2019

 

Last day of Term Friday 5th April 2019

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

 

First day of Term Tuesday 23rd April 2019

 

Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2019

 

Half Term Monday 27th May 2019 (Bank Holiday) – Friday 31st May 2019

 

Last day of Term Friday 19th July 2019

Top