Menu

Updates

Menu

Updates

House Points
  • Whitbread - 528
  • Newton - 424
  • Defoe - 597
  • Crates - 508
Attendance
  • Class One -
  • Class Two -
  • Class Three -

Chadwell St Mary Primary School

Chadwell St Mary Primary School

A very warm welcome...

Welcome to the official school website of Chadwell St. Mary Primary, a member of SWECET.

A very warm welcome...

Welcome to the official school website of Chadwell St. Mary Primary, a member of SWECET.

Term Dates

The following are the term dates for the 2016-2017 academic year. These dates do not include non-pupil days; for that information please check the calendar, also found on our website.

 

Spring Term

-

Tuesday 3rd January 2017 - Friday 31st March 2017

Non Pupil Day

-

Friday 10th February 2017

(Half Term)

-

Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February 2017

(Easter Holiday)

-

Monday 3rd April - Friday 17th April 2017 (return to school tue 18th April)

Summer Term

-

Tuesday 18th April - Friday 21st July 2017

Half Term

Non Pupil Day

-

Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2017

(INSET DAY- 19th June)

The following are the dates for the 2017-2018 academic year.

 

Autumn Term

-

Monday 4th September 2017 - Friday 15th December 2017

Half Term

-

Monday 23rd October - Friday 3rd November 2017 (2 weeks)

Spring Term

-

Wednesday 3rd January - Thursday 29th March 2018

Half Term

-

Monday 12th February—Friday 16th February 2018

Summer Term

-

Monday 16th April - Friday 20th July 2018

Half Term

-

Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June 2018

Top